NOTICE OF WITHDRAWAL CROWN RESERVATION NO. 941

Under The Crown Minerals Act

Notice is hereby given that, pursuant to subsection (1) of Section 21 of *The Crown Minerals Act*, the Crown minerals lying in, upon or under the described lands in the following schedule are withdrawn from disposition effective from the date shown below:

Dated at Regina, Saskatchewan this

day of February, 2011.

Original approved and signed by: Kent Campbell, February 8, 2011

Kent Campbell Deputy Minister of Energy and Resources

<u>Schedule</u>

Those lands lying west of the Second Meridian in the Province of Saskatchewan:

Township 20, Range 26,	Sections 19-21 inclusive, and Sections 28-33 inclusive;
Township 21, Range 26,	Sections 4-9 inclusive, Sections 16-21 inclusive, and Sections 28-33 inclusive;
Township 22, Range 26,	Sections 4-9 inclusive, Sections 16-21 inclusive, and Sections 28-33 inclusive;
Township 20, Range 27,	Sections 19-29 inclusive, Section 31, and Sections 33-36 inclusive;
Township 21, Range 27,	Sections 1-19 inclusive, Sections 21-27 inclusive, and Sections 31-36 inclusive;
Township 22, Range 27,	Sections 1-36 inclusive;
Township 23, Range 27,	Sections 1-20 inclusive, Section 24, and Sections 29-33 inclusive;
Township 24, Range 27,	Section 1, and Sections 5-36 inclusive;
Township 20, Range 28,	Sections 22-27 inclusive, and Sections 35 and 36;
Township 21, Range 28,	Sections 1-3 inclusive, and Sections 5-36 inclusive;
Township 22, Range 28,	Sections 1-36 inclusive;
Township 23, Range 28,	Sections 1-12 inclusive, Sections 14-22 inclusive, and Sections 24-36 inclusive;
Township 24, Range 28,	Sections 1-28 inclusive, Section 30, and Sections 32-36 inclusive;
Township 25, Range 28,	Sections 1-19 inclusive, Sections 21-25 inclusive, the west half of Section 26, Section 27, and Sections 29-34 inclusive;
Township 22, Range 29,	Sections 1-21 inclusive, Sections 23-27 inclusive, and Sections 29-36 inclusive;
Township 23, Range 29,	Sections 1-36 inclusive;
Township 24, Range 29,	Sections 1-36 inclusive;
Township 25, Range 29,	Sections 1-35 inclusive, and the east half of Section 36;

Those lands lying west of the Third Meridian in the Province of Saskatchewan:

Township 22, Range 1,	Sections 1, 2, 4, 5, 7 and 8, Sections 10-17 inclusive, Section 19, Sections 21-29, Section 31, and Sections 33-36 inclusive;
Township 23, Range 1,	Sections 1-5 inclusive, Sections 7-15 inclusive, Sections 17-19 inclusive, Sections 21-27 inclusive, and Sections 29-36 inclusive;
Township 24, Range 1,	Sections 1-21 inclusive, Sections 23-25 inclusive, and Sections 27-36 inclusive;
Township 25, Range 1,	Sections 1-18 inclusive, Sections 20-28 inclusive, and Sections 30-36 inclusive;
Township 26, Range 1,	Sections 1-12 inclusive, and Sections 14-18 inclusive;
Township 23, Range 2,	Sections 1, 3, 9, 11, 13, 15, 17, 19, 21, 23, 25, 27, 29, 31, 33, 35 and 36;
Township 24, Range 2,	Sections 1-3 inclusive, Sections 5 and 7, Sections 9-17 inclusive, Sections 19-21 inclusive, Sections 23-27 inclusive, and Sections 29-36 inclusive;
Township 25, Range 2,	Sections 1-4 inclusive, Section 6, Sections 8-16 inclusive, Section 18, Sections 22-27 inclusive, the east half of Section 33, and Sections 34-36 inclusive;
Township 26, Range 2,	Sections 2, 3, 10, 12, 13 and 14.