Government of Saskatchewan
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Publications Centre
Publications Centre
MY Account | View Cart

OC 398/2018 - Board of Directors of the Saskatchewan Polytechnic Membership Changes (Minister of Advanced Education)

Title: Board of Directors of the Saskatchewan Polytechnic Membership Changes

Minister: Minister of Advanced Education

Summary: Further to Your Honour’s Order 38/2018, dated January 24, 2018, orders the following changes to the Board of Directors of the Saskatchewan Polytechnic:

Name Address Term
Vann Cortez Saskatoon expired
Justin Skwark Saskatoon June 30, 2019
Mitchell Holash, Q.C. (Chairperson) Prince Albert January 24, 2021
Mark Vanstone (Vice-Chairperson) Saskatoon January 24, 2021
Drew Tiefenbach (SATTC) Regina January 24, 2021
Wayne Pike (Regional College Board) Meadow Lake January 24, 2021
Justin Skwark, (Student) Saskatoon June 30, 2019
Mark Cooper Regina January 24, 2021
Prabha Mitchell Saskatoon January 24, 2021
Tyler Willox Regina January 24, 2021
Garry Benning Grasswood January 24, 2021
Kerry Heid Regina January 24, 2021
Jim Nowakowski Saskatoon January 24, 2021
Edward Robert Stromberg, Q.C. Cochin January 24, 2021
Arlene Unvoas Swift Current January 24, 2021

See: The Saskatchewan Polytechnic Act, section 6

Related Products

These publications are related to the currently selected product as determined by the agency cataloguing the document:

May We Suggest...

The following are some but certainly not all products related to the currently displayed product: