Government of Saskatchewan
Friday, March 22, 2019
Publications Centre
Publications Centre
MY Account | View Cart

OC 200/2016 - Teachers’ Superannuation Commission Membership Changes (Minister of Education)

Title: Teachers’ Superannuation Commission Membership Changes

Minister: Minister of Education

Summary: Further to Your Honour’s Order 435/2015, dated September 23, 2015, orders the following changes to the Teachers’ Superannuation Commission:

Person Address Term
Derwyn Crozier-Smith Saskatoon 5 years from OC date
Derwyn Crozier-Smith, Chairperson
Derwyn Crozier-Smith, Chairperson Saskatoon 5 years from OC date
Laurel Irving-Piot Saskatoon February 28, 2017
Doug Schell Regina December 5, 2017
Michael Gatin Prince Albert December 5, 2017
Clint Repski Balgonie September 11, 2018
Murray Wall Watrous September 4, 2019
Dustin Antonini Regina September 23, 2020

See: The Teachers Superannuation and Disability Benefits Act, section 4

Related Products

These publications are related to the currently selected product as determined by the agency cataloguing the document:

May We Suggest...

The following are some but certainly not all products related to the currently displayed product: