Government of Saskatchewan
Monday, July 16, 2018
Publications Centre
Publications Centre
MY Account | View Cart

OC 283/2014 - Ministerial Responsibility Order (President of the Executive Council)

Title: Ministerial Responsibility Order

Minister: President of the Executive Council

Summary: Orders:

(a) That Order in Council 536/2013, dated September 13, 2013 is repealed;

(b) The appointment of the following persons as Members of the Executive Council and Ministers in order of seniority as set out below along with their respective offices and their responsibilities;

(c) The appointment of the Acting Minister for each Minister as set out below with respect to all of the responsibilities of the Minister, except where there is more than one Acting Minister, the Acting Minister whose name is underlined with respect to all other offices and responsibilities of the Minister unless another Minister is listed as an Acting Minister opposite an office or responsibility; and

(d) The designation of the senior Minister present in the City of Regina according to the list of Ministers set out below, excluding the President of the Executive Council, to be Acting Minister in the event that the Minister and the Acting Minister are absent for any reason.

Hon. Brad Wall Premier Krawetz
President of the Executive Council
Minister of Intergovernmental Affairs
Hon. Ken Krawetz Deputy Premier Boyd
Minister of Finance
Municipal Financing Corporation of Saskatchewan
Board of Revenue Commissioners
Public Employees Pension Board
Public Service Superannuation Board
Saskatchewan Pension Plan
The Municipal Employees’ Pension Commission
Hon. Bill Boyd Minister of the Economy Harrison
Minister of Energy and Resources
Minister Responsible for The Global Transportation Hub Authority
Minister Responsible for Saskatchewan Power Corporation
Enterprise Saskatchewan
The Global Transportation Hub Authority
Saskatchewan Power Corporation
Uranium Development Partnership
Saskatchewan Research Council
Saskatchewan Apprenticeship and Trade Certification Commission
Surface Rights Board of Arbitration
Hon. Don McMorris Minister of Crown Investments Harpauer
Minister Responsible for Saskatchewan Government Insurance
Minister Responsible for Saskatchewan Liquor and Gaming Authority
Minister Responsible for the Public Service Commission Heppner
Minister Responsible for the Lean Initiative Heppner
Crown Investments Corporation of Saskatchewan
Saskatchewan Government Insurance
Saskatchewan Opportunities Corporation
Hon. Don Morgan, Q.C. Minister of Education Harpauer
Minister of Labour Relations and Workplace Safety Wyant
Minister Responsible for the Saskatchewan Workers’ Compensation Board
Teachers’ Superannuation Commission
Labour Relations Board
Workers’ Advocate
Workers’ Compensation Board
Hon. Donna Harpauer Minister of Social Services Wyant
Minister Responsible for the Status of Women
Saskatchewan Housing Corporation
Hon. Dustin Duncan Minister of Health McMillan
Health Quality Council
Physician Recruitment Agency of Saskatchewan
Saskatchewan Cancer Agency
eHealth Saskatchewan
Saskatchewan Health Research Foundation
Hon. Gordon Wyant, Q.C. Minister of Justice and Attorney General Morgan
Minister Responsible for SaskBuilds
Financial and Consumer Affairs Authority of Saskatchewan
Law Reform Commission of Saskatchewan
Office of Residential Tenancies
Provincial Mediation Board
Public and Private Rights Board
Saskatchewan Human Rights Commission
Saskatchewan Legal Aid Commission
Automobile Injury Appeal Commission
SaskBuilds Corporation
Hon. Tim McMillan Minister Responsible for Rural and Remote Health Duncan
Hon. James Reiter Minister of Government Relations McMorris
Minister Responsible for First Nations, Métis and Northern Affairs
Minister Responsible for SaskEnergy Incorporated
Emergency Management Organization
Saskatchewan Assessment Management Agency
Saskatchewan Municipal Board
Technical Safety Authority of Saskatchewan
SaskEnergy Incorporated
Hon. Lyle Stewart Minister of Agriculture Reiter
Minister Responsible for Saskatchewan Crop Insurance Corporation
Agri-Food Council
Agricultural Credit Corporation of Saskatchewan
Agricultural Implements Board
Farm Land Security Board
Farm Tenure Arbitration Board
Prairie Agricultural Machinery Institute
Saskatchewan Crop Insurance Corporation
Saskatchewan Lands Appeal Board
Hon. Nancy Heppner Minister of Highways and Infrastructure McMorris
Minister Responsible for Saskatchewan Gaming Corporation
Saskatchewan Grain Car Corporation
Highway Traffic Board
Saskatchewan Gaming Corporation
Hon. Christine Tell Minister Responsible for Corrections and Policing Wyant
Saskatchewan Police Commission
Hon. Kevin Doherty Minister of Advanced Education Morgan
Minister Responsible for Saskatchewan Telecommunications
Saskatchewan Telecommunications
Saskatchewan Telecommunications Holding Corporation
Hon. Jeremy Harrison Minister Responsible for Immigration Boyd
Minister Responsible for Tourism Saskatchewan
Minister Responsible for Innovation
Minister Responsible for Trade
Innovation Saskatchewan
Tourism Saskatchewan
Hon. Jennifer Campeau Minister of Central Services Heppner
Minister Responsible for Saskatchewan Transportation Company
Saskatchewan Transportation Company
Hon. Mark Docherty Minister of Parks, Culture and Sport Doherty
Minister Responsible for the Provincial Capital Commission
Interprovincial Lotteries
Saskatchewan Centre of the Arts
Saskatchewan Arts Board
Western Development Museum
Meewasin Valley Authority
Wascana Centre Authority
Wakamow Valley Authority
Wanuskewin Heritage Park Authority
Creative Saskatchewan
Saskatchewan Archives Board
Hon. Scott Moe Minister of Environment Heppner
Minister Responsible for Saskatchewan Water Security Agency
Minister Responsible for Saskatchewan Water Corporation
Water Security Agency
Saskatchewan Water Corporation
Water Appeal Board

See: The Government Organization Act, sections 3, 4 and 5

Open Document

Related Products

These publications are related to the currently selected product as determined by the agency cataloguing the document:

May We Suggest...

The following are some but certainly not all products related to the currently displayed product: