Government of Saskatchewan
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Publications Centre
Publications Centre
MY Account | View Cart

OC 129/2009 - Public Transit 2008 Capital Trust Program Grants for $15,090,061 (Minister of Municipal Affairs)

Title: Public Transit 2008 Capital Trust Program Grants for $15,090,061

Minister: Minister of Municipal Affairs

Summary: Orders that the Minister of Municipal Affairs is approved to pay grants to the cities listed below, in the amount set out opposite their names, in an amount not to exceed $15,090,061, for the purpose of the Public Transit 2008 Capital Trust Program:

    Cities Maximum Payment
    Regina $5,597,267
    Saskatoon $8,743,626
    Moose Jaw $ 362,119
    North Battleford $ 38,313
    Prince Albert $ 281,607
    Swift Current $ 24,215
    Yorkton $ 42,914
See: The Government Organization Act, section 18
The Department of Urban Affairs Act, section 7
The Ministry of Municipal Affairs Regulations, section 3

Related Products

These publications are related to the currently selected product as determined by the agency cataloguing the document:

May We Suggest...

The following are some but certainly not all products related to the currently displayed product: