Government of Saskatchewan
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Publications Centre
Publications Centre
MY Account | View Cart

OC 82/2008 – Board of the Tourism Authority Membership Changes (Minister Responsible for Tourism Authority)

Title: Board of the Tourism Authority Membership Changes

Minister: Minister Responsible for Tourism Authority

Summary: Further to Your Honour's Order 945/2006 (December 20, 2006), approve the following changes to the Tourism Authority:

Person Address Term
Dawn Martin Saskatoon
Hal Sanders Regina
Appoint and Confirm
Dale Botting Saskatoon December 31, 2008
S.P. (Van) Isman Regina December 31, 2008

See: The Tourism Authority Act (Sections 2 and 3)

Related Products

These publications are related to the currently selected product as determined by the agency cataloguing the document:

May We Suggest...

The following are some but certainly not all products related to the currently displayed product: